Matteson Gregory

War With Myself


Total: $24.99


Original Artist: Matteson Gregory
Songwriters: Sean Rogers, Forrest Finn, Matteson Gregory Producers: Sean Rogers, Forrest Finn
Original Mix/Master: Sean Rogers
Recorded at Hey World Productions, Nashville, TN
Released: 2020

Key F# - Major
Tempo BPM 95
Track Count 49
File Type .WAV
Sample Rate 48k kHz
Bit Depth 24-bit
Seller Licensing Terms Seller has elected to use our Default License for this product.By purchasing this product you are bound by this license.

Available Here and in our Terms of Use.